Holland Express

Posted: January 13, 2011 in Life's Stresses

Well I must say its been a while since I have jotted down my thoughts. Yet again much has been going on.

Where to begin? Right, of to it; most recently I met a gracious man. Full of joy, sexiness, and just uber yumminess. Everything a man could want in a man! For the sake of privacy we will call him “Mr. X”. X decided nuzzle him self right next to the one place I thought most could never touch. Though he hasn’t touched it fully, he sure has hell has tugged on it quite a bit. I’ve known X for just a short time. But something tells me, that this is going to be good for me! As of today, I haven’t spoken to him since a million days ago, which equates to two days. Long story short. . . More info to come on that matter.

I am sitting here at the doctors office, waiting for the rents to be finished with their appointments, so that I can stop typing on this BlackBerry qwerty keyboard and get on with my day. After we get finished with this, I have the lovely task of getting my lower right wisdom tooth yanked outta my jaw. I never really had an issue with getting teeth pulled. I’ve had two so far, one that broke when I had my tongue ring, and the other was a cavity ridden upper right wisdom tooth, which by the way was a pain in my ass, literally. But for some strange reason I have this pent up anxiety. Why? I have no friggin clue. Sure wish Mr X would help me by putting a stop to this foolish nonsense.

Okay so a quick fast forward and mr x is done and over with. Typical meat head with no sense of common sense none the less. Oy, I’m sure going to miss his smile. But have no fear I’m used to men not living up to their own expectations much less my own. Someday I’ll find the right one, until then I’m concentrating on me. Anyways, I’m sitting here watching Star Trek TNG . . . Aye, I’ve got a lot of work to do. Oh and btw the tooth has sense been pulled, feels much better now. Wow well for now this is it. Cheers!

Write more juicy stuff when I’m able.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Comments
  1. Greg says:

    Sucks about Mr x. Sucks how that happens. I guess guys don’t try

Leave a Reply

